Hodnocení filmu - Šestý smysl:

6. listopadu 2012 v 9:11 | Verča |  Filmy

Líbí se vám tenhle film?Kolik procent by si filmu dal/a?Chceš tomu něco podotknout?Kdo se Vám nejvíce líbil?Jaká scéna pro vás byla smutná nebo zabavná?Doporučujete tenhle film ostatním?

Krátky popis filmu:
Malcolm Crowe je psycholog a to dost dobrý.Získal ocenění za nejlepšího psychologa z Phiadelphie.I když dostal ocenění za nejlepšího psychologa z Phiadelphie,tak nedokázal jednomu pacientovi pomoct a on byl z toho na dně.Vincent nevěděl co má dělat,už ho to nebavilo,nikdo mu nepomohl a ani nepomůže.Tak se vloupal do domu,kde bydlí jeho psycholog,který mu nedokáže pomoci.Malcolm Crowe bydlí se svou ženou a ten večer se ho pokusí zabít jeho pacient -Vincent.Psychologa,i sebe se pokusil zabít.Cole Sear má stejně příznaky jako Vincent,kterému nepomohl.Vidí mrtvé lidi, kteří neví,že jsou mrtví.Myslí si,že jsou živý a normální a chtějí osmiletému Colemu říct své tajemství a povídat si s ním.Také chtějí,aby udělal to,co oní chtějí.Osmiletý klučina má z mrtvých lidí strach a neví co má dělat.Jeho matka ví,že se Cole chová divně a že není něco v pořádku.Nakonec Colemu pomůže psycholog Malcolm Crowe,ale chtěl to vzdát.I když to chtěl vzdát,tak to dotáhl do konce a Colemu pomohl.Řekl Colemu,že s něma má mluvit a pak by mu měli dát pokoj.Ale Malcolm Crowe nakonec zjistí,že on je taky mrtví a proto ho vidí jenom Cole a nikdo jiný.Proto jeho manželka si našla jiného muže a neodpověděla mu na jedinou otázku,kterou jí řekl a ani se mu nepodívala do očí.

Mé hodnocení filmu:
Tak tenhle film mám ráda patří k mým oblíbeným.Jak jsem ho viděla poprvé tak mně úplně mrazilo.Film byl skvělý a zahráli to perfektně.Není myslím podle mně co dodat než perfetkní film se skvělou a překvapujicí pointou.Tenhle film se dost často líbí lidem, kteří mají podle knížky BARVY ŽIVOTA - tajemství aurické typologie,barvě INDIGOVÉ.A já tuhle barvu mám a ještě mám barvu fialovou a modrou.Proto se mi ten film líbil už od začátku když jsem ho shlédla.I když jsem poprvé moc nepochopila,ale hned to byl můj nejoblíbenější film.Proto bych nic nezměnila ve filmu prostě dokonalé.Líbil se mi tam v rolích hlavně Haley Joel Osmnet protože on byl hlavně popisován jako INDIGOVÝ CHLAPEC,ale také výborně zahrál Bruce Willis.Ovšem to zahrála i Toni Collette která hrála matku Haleyho Joela Osmenta ale nejhlavnější postavy filmu jsou Willis a Osment.

Kolik procent filmu dávám:
100%


 


Komentáře

1 pavel pavel | Web | 6. listopadu 2012 v 10:29 | Reagovat

Willis je dobrej.

2 Westley~ Westley~ | Web | 7. listopadu 2012 v 15:42 | Reagovat

díky x)

3 Yominis Yominis | E-mail | Web | 9. listopadu 2012 v 9:39 | Reagovat

Byl to super film.
Ale vím, že jak se ta žena, co považoval za matku, otočila a měla podřezaná zápěstí, pořádně jsem se lekla. :-D

4 PetsGirl PetsGirl | Web | 10. listopadu 2012 v 17:26 | Reagovat

Viděla jsem ho už před nějakou dobou a byl  celkem fanj.Dala bych mu tak 80% :)

5 Dorothypoore Dorothypoore | E-mail | 19. července 2017 v 2:23 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas regignizing of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of demo videos about XEvil in YouTube.
See you later ;)

XRumer20170718

6 ArleneQuevy ArleneQuevy | E-mail | 22. července 2017 v 19:22 | Reagovat

Revolutional update of SEO/SMM software "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captchas solution of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another subtypes of captchas,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM software: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? You can find a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
Good luck ;)

XRumer20170721

7 Davidurich Davidurich | E-mail | 29. července 2017 v 2:01 | Reagovat

VasTutNet точка  ru  удалим негативные отзывы о Вас,разместим положительные,Спецалист по удалению плохой негативной информации в сетиудаление негативных отзывов Удалим всю негативную информацию ,разместим положительные отзывы.Привлечение трафика аналог яндекс директа и гугла Агентство репутации Вастутнет VasTutNet точка ру!

8 AaauceBuicA AaauceBuicA | E-mail | Web | 29. července 2017 v 13:32 | Reagovat

Segway Verona offers tours that make sure you will enjoy a fun and immerse experience of our beloved city. We combine Segway, our innovative way of transportation, with tours in the historical city centre. Through our explorations of 1 or 2 hours, we will bring you to the most breathtaking spots, so that, if you do not stay long in Verona, we make sure that you see all of the unmissable sights!

Segway is really easy to use! It is so intuitive that it feels like an extension of the human body. To understand why, consider this: if you stand up and lean forward, so that you are out of balance, you will intuitively put your leg forward. Segway works the same way: to move forward or backward, the rider just leans slightly in such direction, and Segway will follow your movements. It is also easy to turn right or left, since the rider just has to push respectively Segway’s handlebar.

Segway is safe. Anyone over the age of 12 can join our tours, except for pregnant women. Apart from these cathegories, we encorage people of every age to try Segway, because this self-balancing object can really make your experience in Verona much more delightful! In fact, if it is hot, you will enjoy some fresh air and avoid to sweat; if it is cold, you will have the possibility of staying outside the least possible time. It is proved that our 2 hours tours show you what you will see in 6 hours walking!

All the tours start with a little training on how to use Segway, because for us safety is the priority. However, we experienced that it takes just a little practice to master on Segway! There are no required skills and, in particular, no need to be able to bicycle. There will always be a tour leader with you, guiding the whole group, so that you can enjoy the view and the tour of Verona. Audioguides (available in different languages) will provide the information you need to fully comprehend the history and architecture of our main monuments, squares and buildings.

In particular, our 2 hours tour will show you: Piazza Bra, one of the biggest squares in Italy, with the Arena, the famous Roman amphitheatre; we will then take Via Oberdan in order to see Portoni Borsari, one of the ancient entrance of the Roman city; we will firstly explore Piazza Erbe and secondly Piazza Dei Signori, two squares full of symbols and buildings with enchanting beauty, and then see Arche Scaligere. Heading to the Duomo, Verona’s Cathedral, we will pass by Santa Anastasia, next to the Conservatory of music; after that, we will have a break on Ponte Pietra, the bridge with the breathtaking view of the Roman Theatre and San Pietro Castle (and much more). On our way back, we will stop at Juliet’s house, so that you don’t forget to take pictures and write your names on the walls! We will conclude our tour with Castelvecchio, the Scaligeri castle and enjoy its amazing view of Verona.

People who went on tours with us really appreciate our flexibility: we do not have fixed tour’s hours, so we can arrange the time that fits the best. Moreover, we try to adjust the path according to your preferences, spending less time on spots you have already seen and dedicate more on your favourite sights. Read what people say about us on tripadvisor...

So, if you want to make the most out of your time in Verona, contact us or stop by our office!

OFFICE HOURS: Monday to Saturday (only closed on Sunday) from 10 am to 5 pm.

DIRECTIONS: We are located in Piazza Cittadella 11b, very close to Piazza Bra, the main square with the Arena.

From Piazza Bra you can arrive at our office on foot (3 minutes): pass under the arch of the gateway with the big clock (Portoni della Bra) and walk through Corso Porta Nuova for approximately 100

https://veronasegwaytours.com/

9 CarolynBof CarolynBof | E-mail | 5. srpna 2017 v 17:39 | Reagovat

Absolutely NEW update of SEO/SMM package "XRumer 16.0 + XEvil":
captcha solving of Google, Facebook, Bing, Hotmail, SolveMedia, Yandex,
and more than 8400 another categories of captcha,
with highest precision (80..100%) and highest speed (100 img per second).
You can connect XEvil 3.0 to all most popular SEO/SMM programms: XRumer, GSA SER, ZennoPoster, Srapebox, Senuke, and more than 100 of other programms.

Interested? There are a lot of introducing videos about XEvil in YouTube.
You read it - then IT WORKS!
Good luck!

XRumer201708

10 Avito777Exelm Avito777Exelm | E-mail | 15. srpna 2017 v 21:28 | Reagovat

<b>Пополение баланса Авито (Avito) за 50%</b> | <b>Телеграмм @a1garant</b>

<b>Мое почтение, дорогие друзья!</b>

Готовы предоставить Всем вам услуги по пополнению баланса на действующие активные аккаунты Avito (а также, совершенно новые). Если Вам требуются определенные балансы - пишите, будем решать. Потратить можно  на турбо продажи, любые платные услуги Авито (Avito).

<b>Аккаунты не Брут. Живут долго.</b>

Процент пополнения в нашу сторону и стоимость готовых аккаунтов: <b>50% от баланса на аккаунте.</b>
Если необходим залив на ваш аккаунт, в этом случае требуются логин и пароль Вашего акка для доступа к форме оплаты, пополнения баланса.
Для постоянных заказчиков гибкая система бонусов и скидок!
Гарантия:

<b>И, конечно же ничто не укрепляет доверие, как - Постоплата!!!</b> Вперед денег не просим... <b>А также, гасим Штрафы ГИБДД за 65% ...</b>

Оплата:
ЯндексДеньги, Webmoney (профессиональные счета)
Рады сотрудничеству!

<b>канал Телеграмм  @t.me/avito50 </b>
________

авито бесплатные объявления недвижимость
авито персональная скидка
авито нижний бесплатные
авито уф
авито детские вещи пакетом омск

11 Avia777ml Avia777ml | E-mail | 16. srpna 2017 v 15:29 | Reagovat

<b>Авиабилеты по РУ за 60 процентов от цены кассы.</b> по МИРУ - 50%| <b>Телеграмм @AviaRussia</b> только этот, другие не используем.

Надежно. Выгодно. Без слётов. И БЕЗ каких-либо проблем.

Оплата:
ЯндексДеньги, Webmoney (профессиональные счета)
Рады сотрудничеству!
________

купить авиабилет +на самолет дешево онлайн
купить авиабилеты дешево официальный сайт s7
авиабилеты онлайн дешево без пересадок
авиабилеты пенсионерам со скидкой
заказать авиабилеты онлайн дешево

12 Sorous Sorous | E-mail | 22. srpna 2017 v 22:38 | Reagovat

Лучшие  БЕСПЛАТНЫЕ игры для Взрослых размещены для вас игры без установки онлайн на  https://vk.com/porno_flash_games

P.S. - ЗАХОДИТЕ И ИГРАЙТЕ в порно флеш ИГРЫ БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ И ВИРУСОВ на https://vk.com/porno_flash_games

13 Sorowq Sorowq | E-mail | 25. srpna 2017 v 12:44 | Reagovat

СМОТРИ В ВЫСОКОМ КАЧЕСТВЕ ПОРНО С МОЛОДЫМИ http://sexvipka.com/ ПОРНО БЕЗ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ И БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ НА САЙТЕ !!!
СМОТРИ МИНЕТ https://minet-pornosex.ru/ ЛУЧШИЙ МИНЕТ БЕСПЛАТНО И БЕЗ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ !!!

ЛУЧШЕЕ ПОРНО ВИДЕО ОНЛАЙН НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ И ВИРУСОВ НА САЙТЕ !!!

14 Sorocf Sorocf | E-mail | 25. srpna 2017 v 16:18 | Reagovat

СМОТРИ СУМАСШЕДШЕЕ ПОРНО ВИДЕО ОНЛАЙН http://sexvipka.com/ ПОРНО ОНЛАЙН БЕЗ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ И БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ НА САЙТЕ !!!
ТАК ЖЕ НЕ ПРОПУСТИ МИНЕТ ВИДЕО https://minet-pornosex.ru/ СОСЕДКА ДЕЛАЕТ МИНЕТ БЕСПЛАТНО И БЕЗ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ !!!

ЛУЧШЕЕ ПОРНО ВИДЕО ОНЛАЙН НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ И ВИРУСОВ НА САЙТЕ !!!

15 Soroid Soroid | E-mail | 25. srpna 2017 v 17:03 | Reagovat

СМОТРИ ЛУЧШЕЕ ПОРНО С МОЛОДЫМИ http://sexvipka.com/ ПОРНО С МОЛОДЫМИ БЕЗ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ И БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ НА САЙТЕ !!!
СПЕЦИАЛЬНО ДЛЯ ТЕБЯ МИНЕТ ВИДЕО ОНЛАЙН https://minet-pornosex.ru/ СОСЕДКА ДЕЛАЕТ МИНЕТ БЕСПЛАТНО И БЕЗ РЕГИСТРАЦИИ !!!

ЛУЧШЕЕ ПОРНО ВИДЕО ОНЛАЙН НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС БЕЗ РЕКЛАМЫ И ВИРУСОВ НА САЙТЕ !!!

16 ConnieHourn ConnieHourn | E-mail | Web | 16. září 2017 v 15:27 | Reagovat

Hello friends!
I am an official representative of private company which deals with all kinds of written work (essay, coursework, dissertation, presentation, report, etc) in short time.
We are ready to offer a free accomplishment of written work hoping for further cooperation and honest feedback about our service.
Send your work topics to our email: discount@edu-paper.com. This offer has limited quantities!!!
Details on our website:
https://top-stud.biz

17 MIAJhv MIAJhv | E-mail | Web | 18. října 2017 v 17:40 | Reagovat

http://www.tagged.com/profile.html?uid=6054038370

18 BethanyJne BethanyJne | E-mail | Web | 26. října 2017 v 7:03 | Reagovat

http://www.mcvj.com/profile/jerroldbenn

19 ElvaHnm ElvaHnm | E-mail | Web | 14. listopadu 2017 v 18:22 | Reagovat

Hey guys!!!
designs and builds specialty lines of lead oxide production equipment, material handling systems, battery related process machinery, parts, and accessories for the battery, pigment, glass, and chemical industries.  http://techbasys.com offers technical application and engineering services to help the customer acheive maximum benefit from their equipment and manufacturing processes.

20 northwest pharmacy northwest pharmacy | E-mail | Web | 1. dubna 2018 v 1:23 | Reagovat

Quality articles or reviews is the key to invite the people to visit the site, that's what this site is providing.

21 PhylisDgb PhylisDgb | E-mail | 12. dubna 2018 v 20:33 | Reagovat

Oh Lord. I don't know what to do as I have Lots of work to do next week semester. Plus the university exams are nearing, it will be a disaster. I am already being anxious maybe I should <a href=https://p4cm.com/cvc/how-long-does-modafinil-last-reddit>link</a> to calm down a little bit. Hopefully it will all go well. Wish me luck.

22 LesaQdc LesaQdc | E-mail | 20. dubna 2018 v 21:03 | Reagovat

My friend and I went camping the other day. It was a horrific experience, as he wouldn't let me sleep all night. He kept talking about random subjects and complained about his anxiety. I totally told him to <a href="https://www.villeroy-boch.com/fileadmin/sites/boch/tramadol-377-high.html">tramadol 377 high</a> and deal with it.

23 buy levitra buy levitra | E-mail | Web | 24. dubna 2018 v 14:25 | Reagovat

No problem, and further more if you would like update alerts from this site at that time you must subscribe for it, it will be a better for you Jackson. Have a nice day!

24 levitra prices levitra prices | E-mail | Web | 25. dubna 2018 v 4:11 | Reagovat

It’s amazing in support of me to have a web page, which is good in support of my knowledge. thanks admin

25 Markmaw Markmaw | E-mail | Web | 26. dubna 2018 v 22:02 | Reagovat

cheap levitra pills online
<a href="http://mylevitraok.com">levitra online</a>
best price levitra generic available
[URL=http://levitra-gg.com#generic+levitra ]levitra online[/URL]

26 Markmaw Markmaw | E-mail | Web | 28. dubna 2018 v 13:46 | Reagovat

erectile damage
<a href=http://edpils-gg.com/>ed drugs list</a>
erectile video
<a href="http://edpils-gg.com/">erectile pills</a>

27 LesaZtb LesaZtb | E-mail | 11. května 2018 v 21:08 | Reagovat

Hey all! Recently I have been struggling with a lot of Problems. Friends and doctors keep telling me I should consider taking pills, so I may as well <a href=http://www.westernproducts.com/zaz/klonopin-green>site</a> and see how it goes. Problem is, I haven't taken it for a while, and don't wanna get back to it, we'll see how it goes.

Nový komentář

Přihlásit se
  Ještě nemáte vlastní web? Můžete si jej zdarma založit na Blog.cz.
 

Aktuální články

Reklama